This is worth exploring!

Standard

Well, this week we are talking out loud, under our breath, in our heads about checking things out and looking into things!

Using your English throughout your day for fluency!!!

 

We started with:This is definitely something to look into!

And continued with: That Looks Worth Checking Out!

Followed by: I recommend you look into these!!!

And today: This is worth exploring!!!

 

Vegan Cookies! Vegan means no animal products are in the recipe!

This recipe calls for whole wheat pasty flour and I used whole wheat regular flour –Next time I will try the whole wheat pastry flour and find out if the cookies are a bit lighter! Great with tea!!!

Here is the website where the recipe is:

CLICK THIS LINK FOR THE RECIPE!!!

Here are my pictures from last night’s baking!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have a good one!

Sincerely,

Katie

katieadler-vo.com

@KAdlerEnglish (Twitter)

About englishwithkatie

英語 女性 ナレーター ケイティ・アドラー http://www.katieadler-vo.com/#!__home-japanese the Perfect Vocal Touch--I am a voice over artist for NHK, Panasonic, Mitsubishi, etc! Phrase of the Day--I am the creator of tweets and videos for daily English practice immersion! --Mono-logues; Mono-fun--I am the publisher of English language materials for self-study! I am very happy to be living and working in Japan surrounded by wonderful people in a fabulous environment!

2 responses »

  1. Sounds yummy – but a lot of work for only 12 cookies. I’d probably double or triple the recipe. I do live with a cookie monster :-)

Leave a Reply

