This is a Lucky Day for Me!!!

Standard

Today’s practice continues our lucky stream. I bought lottery tickets a month or so ago. This afternoon, I am going check the numbers. This is a lucky day for me; I feel it. Luck happens throughout our day, everyday. And, paying attention to the little luck as well as the big luck is important: finding a seat in a crowded restaurant or train; running into a friend or finding ten yen under your table. This is a lucky day for me!!

Have a good one!

Sincerely,

Katie

 

Image

 

About englishwithkatie

英語 女性 ナレーター ケイティ・アドラー http://www.katieadler-vo.com/#!__home-japanese the Perfect Vocal Touch--I am a voice over artist for NHK, Panasonic, Mitsubishi, etc! Phrase of the Day--I am the creator of tweets and videos for daily English practice immersion! --Mono-logues; Mono-fun--I am the publisher of English language materials for self-study! I am very happy to be living and working in Japan surrounded by wonderful people in a fabulous environment!

2 responses »

  1. Have you already checked your lottery tickets? What would you do if you won it? It’s fun to imagine what I do if I won a lottery.
    I want to travel, have rich dinners, buy many clothes and a water-bed, and donate to CHI-chan’s animal facility and Tohoku-area.
    That imaginations make me happy!
    This is a lucky day for you and me!

    • I love your list Satomi!!! I would donate to Chi-chan too!!! In fact please give me the info for Chi-chan’s organization!!! A waterbed—wow–my cousin has a waterbed and he loves it!!! I want to go to Paris, take a cooking class in Italy and buy a cabin in the mountains!!! WOW!!! We are lucky to have such wonderful dreams!!!

Leave a Reply

