Luck is with me; I feel it!

Standard

And, luck is with me; I feel it! I forgot to re-charge my wi-fi battery last night. I am at a coffee shop and there are plugs at this coffee shop!!! Yea!!! My battery is re-charging and I am able to have a nice iced-tea and post my winning (???LOL) picture: A whopping 600 yen from my lottery tickets!!! I am game to try, again! Summer Jumbo—here I come!!! Whoopie!!!

Luck is with me; I feel it!!!

 Have a good one!

 Sincerely, 

Katie

 

Image

About englishwithkatie

英語 女性 ナレーター ケイティ・アドラー http://www.katieadler-vo.com/#!__home-japanese the Perfect Vocal Touch--I am a voice over artist for NHK, Panasonic, Mitsubishi, etc! Phrase of the Day--I am the creator of tweets and videos for daily English practice immersion! --Mono-logues; Mono-fun--I am the publisher of English language materials for self-study! I am very happy to be living and working in Japan surrounded by wonderful people in a fabulous environment!

3 responses »

  1. Today I went to a dentist and got be anesthetized. It might be strong to me. So I had been under anesthesia for seven hours!!! I couldn’t eat lunch and some snacks, so I’m very hungry now. I’m sure today’s dinner will be soooo delicious and I will enjoy it so much! Luck is with me!!!
    The website of CHI-chan’s facility is http://www.happyhouse.or.jp/ Please check it!

Leave a Reply

