I Love That Sound!

Video

Take Action: Listen for sounds that you love and throughout your day–think or say–I love that sound!!!

(Transcription)

Hi, this is Katie Adler with our video to go with our tweet: I love that sound! I love that sound! I love that sound! (sfx) Oh! A big waterfall. I love that sound! I love that sound! (sfx) The forest, how relaxing. I love that sound, I love that sound! (sfx) Surf’s up anyone! The ocean surf, Hawaii, I love that sound. (sfx) The cash register, time to go shopping! (sfx) I love that sound! *Locusts*, I love that sound. (sfx) (laughter) That’s an early morning sound, a rooster. An early morning is sometimes the best time of the day. I love that sound. (sfx) Oh! That’s an alarm! Hmmm! Time to start something new, time to start something big! An alarm, ding ding ding! What alarms do you have going off? I love that sound, I love that sound! Well, this is Katie Adler, saying goodbye and thank you, I love that sound!

4 responses »

  1. It’s very fine these two days even though during the rainy season. So I’ve opened all windows of my house. The breeze blows throught the windows. It’s so comfortable. And a wind-bell rings gently. It’s the sound of summer! How nice it is! I love that sound!!
    …Truth to tell, I keep the wind-bell hanging all year round…

  2. I love the sound of your weekly Tweets! And the sounds you chose are some of my favorites! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

