Where There’s A Will, There’s A Way! Write it out!!!!

Standard

Where There’s A Will, There’s A Way!

Watch the Video: Where There’s A Will, There’s A Way!

Write It Out!

I will...

When:
Where:
How:
Why:

For Examples:

I will speak more English

I will learn to cook a new dish!

I will read one history book!

Where There’s A Will, There’s A Way!

Examples:

Write It Out!

1. I will speak more English.

When: 12:00 pm
Where: In my head
How: Set my timer for 5 minutes
   : Think to myself in English for 5 minutes!
Why: To speak more English, so that I can improve and
     talk to many people and make new friends.

Write It Out!

2. I will cook a new dish.

When: July 25
Where: My kitchen
How: Check internet for recipe; go food shopping
Why: To learn a new dish for my family to enjoy!!

Write it out!!!!

WhereThere’s A Will, There’s A Way!!!

About englishwithkatie

英語 女性 ナレーター ケイティ・アドラー http://www.katieadler-vo.com/#!__home-japanese the Perfect Vocal Touch--I am a voice over artist for NHK, Panasonic, Mitsubishi, etc! Phrase of the Day--I am the creator of tweets and videos for daily English practice immersion! --Mono-logues; Mono-fun--I am the publisher of English language materials for self-study! I am very happy to be living and working in Japan surrounded by wonderful people in a fabulous environment!

2 responses »

  1. I will read two books written about KIJIMA KANAE, the suspected murderer of husband hunting.
    This affair was reported sensationally by the media. These two books have just published after the judgement. This affair is very horrible and very strange. I want to know who she is, what she is like.

Leave a Reply

