I’m a Little Hungry!

Video

Hi Katie Adler with today’s video for our tweet and today’s tweet was–I’m a little hungry! I’m a little hungry! I’m a little hungry!

Anytime your stomach starts feeling a little bit hungry, under your breath; in your head; out loud– I’m a little hungry! I’m a little hungry! I’m a little hungry!

Maybe to the waitress– I’m a little hungry! Won’t she be surprised when you start speaking English!

Take care and remember try five times at least– I’m a little hungry! Morning, noon, night, maybe midnight — I’m a little hungry!And get something really good to eat! I’m a little hungry!

Bye!

Have a good one!

Sincerely,

Katie

One response »

  1. Pingback: I’m a little thirsty!!! « English with Katie

Leave a Reply

