I’m A Little Nervous!!

Standard

I’m a Little Nervous! I’m a Little Nervous!

Adding to Monday’s phrase “I’m a little hungry!” , Tuesday’s phrase “I’m a little thirsty!” and Wednesday’s phrase  “I’m a Little Cranky! is today’s phrase “I’m a Little Nervous!”

Are you nervous about what you are hoping for?

Good! You are challenging yourself for success.

 I’m A bit On edge!

I’m On pins and needles!

I have Butterflies in my stomach!


I’m nervous about two narrations I’m hoping for!

Good! I am challenging myself for success!

Soon I will find out if I got none, or one, or both!!!

 

Being nervous is A-OK and a natural part of life and having hopes and dreams.

Sometimes I get, Sometimes I don’t get:

I know that other opportunities are coming to me.

 

And loads of opportunities are coming to you, too!

Nervous? It means you are challenging yourself!!!

 

Challenge Yourself AND Get Nervous!!!!

Have a good one!

Sincerely,

Katie

About englishwithkatie

英語 女性 ナレーター ケイティ・アドラー http://www.katieadler-vo.com/#!__home-japanese the Perfect Vocal Touch--I am a voice over artist for NHK, Panasonic, Mitsubishi, etc! Phrase of the Day--I am the creator of tweets and videos for daily English practice immersion! --Mono-logues; Mono-fun--I am the publisher of English language materials for self-study! I am very happy to be living and working in Japan surrounded by wonderful people in a fabulous environment!

2 responses »

  1. I’m a little nervous! I’ve joined a reading volunteer circle since last year. This year we have many things to do, digitization and some events. So we have to have meetings and arrange a lot. We are a little nervous!!!!!

Leave a Reply

