I’m A Little Excited!!!

Standard

I’m a Little Excited! I’m a Little Excited!

Adding to Monday’s phrase “I’m a little hungry!” , Tuesday’s phrase “I’m a little thirsty!”, Wednesday’s phrase  “I’m a Little Cranky! yesterday’s phrase “I’m a Little Nervous!” is today’s phrase, I’m a little excited!”

I’m a Little Excited! I’m a Little Excited!

Have you seen the show “Great Nature”??? Today the English version will be on NHK WORLD and it’s my voice! Today’s beautiful spot is China!

It’s a chance to enjoy English!!!

NHK World

I Am a Little Excited (and a little nervous) because I have the chance to watch the show and hear my voice today!

This gives me a chance to listen carefully and study my technique for future narrations.

I seek to improve myself daily.

It is not on TV in Japan; it is only online in Japan. Here is how to find it:

1) Go to the website and put in our time zone–Tokyo, Seoul.

2) Scroll down and find Great Nature–there are several airing times.

3) At the airing time go to NHK World and it will show in the player!

The first viewing is at 6:30 am and then 10:30 and and 14:30 pm, etc.

I’m a Little Excited! I’m a Little Excited!

Have a good one and thank you!

Sincerely,

Katie

About englishwithkatie

英語 女性 ナレーター ケイティ・アドラー http://www.katieadler-vo.com/#!__home-japanese the Perfect Vocal Touch--I am a voice over artist for NHK, Panasonic, Mitsubishi, etc! Phrase of the Day--I am the creator of tweets and videos for daily English practice immersion! --Mono-logues; Mono-fun--I am the publisher of English language materials for self-study! I am very happy to be living and working in Japan surrounded by wonderful people in a fabulous environment!

4 responses »

  1. I listened to the program “Great Nature”. I’m so excited to hear your voice. The video picture is wonderful and your voice is so nice! I hope I could understand your narration, but I enjoyed the stone scenery in China and your voice!!! Thanks a lot!

  2. Thank you so much!!! I really appreciate your comments and that you enjoyed the show!! I really enjoy doing the show and I love the scenery; it makes me want to travel the world!!! Thank you, again!!!

Leave a Reply

