I’m A Little Hungry–for Paris!!!

Standard

Yes, I am a little hungry to go to Paris!!!

I am thinking hmm–

Q. What can I do to satisfy my hunger???

A. Make a dream money box!

I covered a box with white scratch paper–and wrote my dream–go to Paris!

Everyday, I will add a 500 yen coin to my box.

Some days, I may add two or three 500 yen coins!!

Today is my start date and March 1  is my target finish date!

I will go in March.

Where there’s a will, there’s a way!!!

Write It Out!

I will…go to Paris

When: March

Where: Paris

How: Save money every day!

Why: I want to visit museums and see the architecture!

 

Yes, I am a little hungry to go to Paris!!!

 

Have a good one!

Sincerely,

Katie

About englishwithkatie

英語 女性 ナレーター ケイティ・アドラー http://www.katieadler-vo.com/#!__home-japanese the Perfect Vocal Touch--I am a voice over artist for NHK, Panasonic, Mitsubishi, etc! Phrase of the Day--I am the creator of tweets and videos for daily English practice immersion! --Mono-logues; Mono-fun--I am the publisher of English language materials for self-study! I am very happy to be living and working in Japan surrounded by wonderful people in a fabulous environment!

4 responses »

  1. “I am a little hungry to” is useful expression. I’ll try to use it! I am a little hungry to improve my English!!!
    Your dream box will be filled with money and your pleasure next March!

Leave a Reply

