I Am A Little Embarrassed And Determined!!!

Standard

Oh, my achilles’ heel!!!

How embarrassing!!!

Order and organization are challenges for me!!!

I am a little embarrassed and DETERMINED!!!

Where there’s a will, there’s a way!

Write It Out!

I will…CLEAN THIS ROOM BEAUTIFULLY!!!

When: The week of August 13th!

Where: My Room!

How: I will throw away what I don't need; buy some organizers!
Why: My brain feels muddled when I walk into this room!!!

How about you????

Is there anything that you can improve???

Have a good one!

Sincerely,

Katie

 

UPDATE!!! MY TASK COMPLETED!!! YEA!

August 20,2012!

Where there’s a will, there’s a way!

Cheers,

Katie

 

About englishwithkatie

英語 女性 ナレーター ケイティ・アドラー http://www.katieadler-vo.com/#!__home-japanese the Perfect Vocal Touch--I am a voice over artist for NHK, Panasonic, Mitsubishi, etc! Phrase of the Day--I am the creator of tweets and videos for daily English practice immersion! --Mono-logues; Mono-fun--I am the publisher of English language materials for self-study! I am very happy to be living and working in Japan surrounded by wonderful people in a fabulous environment!

3 responses »

  1. I don’t dislike to organize my house, but keeping to tidy is not easy. So mails, clippings and memos are increasing on the table, on the shelf, near the PC. I sometimes clean up them. I think this mess is necessary to me, because of having informations I need.

  2. I actually love being organized—I get busy and then everything piles up! I will try to do something every day and that will help, I think!! I do agree, information that is needed does pile up!!!

Leave a Reply

