It Feels Good To Take A Breather!!!

Video

Happy Monday!!!

6 responses »

  1. I take a breather with my dogs. We all go outside and enjoy the fresh air. They run around and ofter make me laugh.

  2. I knitted cotton yarn into my hat all day long, and I had stiff shoulders and tired eyes, so I took breather every an hour. I did stretching, drunk water, did a little housework. Then I felt good and did knitting again. At last I finished it before supper!

  3. To take a breather is good for workplace.
    If I take a breather at home, I would drink beer.
    And then the day would be over. Drink too much…..

Leave a Reply

