What are they doing?

Video

 

Here is the transcript link: Transcript

 

The same day that I photographed baby Arisa; I met Ben and Luke.

I was walking in Meiji shrine—I had just come from Yoyogi.

They were walking in the opposite direction,

They were both staring intently at the ground ahead of them.

The “ball” at the end of the handle seemed to hover above the ground.

One of them had earplugs in and the other was holding the stick-like device.

What are they doing??? I paused and then decided to find out!

I thought that they were looking for metal.

I was wrong!

They are wonderful people and very kind and I enjoyed talking to them very much!

I am sure that they are having a wonderful visit in Japan.

Have a good one!

Sincerely,

Katie

Leave a Reply

