Time to put your place in order!

Standard

What time is it? Time to….

Well, the week-end is here and this is what I say to myself:

Time to spiffy up the place.

Time to get my place in order.

Time to clean up around my place.

Here are five to get you started:

Time to dust

Time to vacuum

Time to sweep the floor

Time to do the dishes

Time to do the laundry

What else needs to be done around the house? Making a list will help you learn new vocabulary

On Sunday I will post the household chores that I came up with–these  include inside and outside activities!!!

Have a good one!

Sincerely,

Katie

About englishwithkatie

英語 女性 ナレーター ケイティ・アドラー http://www.katieadler-vo.com/#!__home-japanese the Perfect Vocal Touch--I am a voice over artist for NHK, Panasonic, Mitsubishi, etc! Phrase of the Day--I am the creator of tweets and videos for daily English practice immersion! --Mono-logues; Mono-fun--I am the publisher of English language materials for self-study! I am very happy to be living and working in Japan surrounded by wonderful people in a fabulous environment!

Leave a Reply

