Transcript! I really love having free time!

Standard

Click here: I really love having free time video!

Hi, this is Katie with our video to go with our tweet. I really love having free time, I really love having free time, I really love having free time. What do you like to do in your free time? Go bowling, go golfing, meet friends, go to (karaoke?) Sing, dance, laugh, play, paint, enjoy the internet? Go to a restaurant? Go to a coffee shop?

I really love having free time, I really love having free time.  What I want you to do, is to take action and get out a piece of paper, and write one two three four five six seven eight nine ten. Ten numbers on your piece of paper.

Put that piece of paper in your purse or your wallet or your pocket or your bag. And when you stop, you’re waiting for a train, you’re waiting for a light to turn, or a commercial comes on the television, I want you to say to yourself, I really love having free time.

And then, write down what you love doing in your free time. Ten of them. Then what I want you to do is come back to this place and write down the number one activity that you love.

So throughout the day we’re looking for ten practices. I really love having free time. Piece of paper, one two three four five six seven eight nine ten. When you stop throughout your day, I really love having free time. I really love having free time, then write down one thing that you love to do.

Get ten of those, and when you’re finished, come back to this place and write it down right below this spot. Great! I look forward to reading what your number one free time activity is.

This is Katie saying bye, have a good one!

Take care.

About englishwithkatie

英語 女性 ナレーター ケイティ・アドラー http://www.katieadler-vo.com/#!__home-japanese the Perfect Vocal Touch--I am a voice over artist for NHK, Panasonic, Mitsubishi, etc! Phrase of the Day--I am the creator of tweets and videos for daily English practice immersion! --Mono-logues; Mono-fun--I am the publisher of English language materials for self-study! I am very happy to be living and working in Japan surrounded by wonderful people in a fabulous environment!

4 responses »

  1. I really love doing radio exercise with son.
    I really love cocking my boxed lunch.
    I really love eating breakfast with my family.
    I really love working with relaxed mind. ( I hate pressured situation. )
    I really love walking and feeling the air from office to train station.
    I really love reading books or listening music or slepping in a train.
    I really love being in the bus for relax time.
    I really love reading picture book to son.
    I really love massaging to my wife.
    I really love goint to futon and streching my body.

    I REALLY love spending days.

  2. I really love what you have written here! The thought and joy that you give to the activities in your life are wonderful! Congratulations for living an inspired life! Thank you for writing. I really love reading what you wrote!

Leave a Reply

