Indoor Herb Garden!!!

Standard

This week has been spent talking about free time. I have done a lot of thinking on how I want to spend some of my free time.

Mom and I just finished doing some re-potting so,  when I get back to Japan, I am inspired to make some space for a small indoor herb garden. I know in the strores there are many self-starter kits. I will check them out first.

I will use this format! Where there is a will there is a way!

Write It Out!

What:

I will make a small, indoor herb garden that I can enjoy all year!

When:

I will complete it by September 3oth!

Where:

Indoors in my kitchen or bedroom

Why:

To connect to nature and have freshly grown herbs to eat!

How:

Clear out an area for my garden
Check out the starter kits and DIY stores
Study about how to care for the herbs that I buy

My Vision!

 

Well, it is September 30th! I still have my vision for my herb garden and the herb garden is still to come! I wanted to so something –so today I found the chance to go to a 100 yen story and buy a little green basket. I then bought some little flowers! The whole thing cost me 435 yen! And, I cleaned up a corner in my kitchen!!!

 

 

Have a good one!

Sincerely,

Katie

katieadler-vo.com

@KAdlerEnglish (Twitter)

 

 

 

 

About englishwithkatie

英語 女性 ナレーター ケイティ・アドラー http://www.katieadler-vo.com/#!__home-japanese the Perfect Vocal Touch--I am a voice over artist for NHK, Panasonic, Mitsubishi, etc! Phrase of the Day--I am the creator of tweets and videos for daily English practice immersion! --Mono-logues; Mono-fun--I am the publisher of English language materials for self-study! I am very happy to be living and working in Japan surrounded by wonderful people in a fabulous environment!

Leave a Reply

