I am glad my head is attached to my shoulders!!!

Standard

Learning English one day at a time –one phrase at a time! Say it to yourself, say it out loud and say it under your breath–Say it throughout your day!

Yesterday, my video was “Where is my pen? This topic is about being forgetful! I am curing myself of forgetfulness. If you have any good tips, please pass them along o (Where did the ‘t’ go???) me!

I am glad my head is attached to my shoulders!!!

 A very comical way of feeling a little bit better–at least I won’t misplace my head!!! Keys, notebooks, lumbar pillows (yesterday I left it on the airplane–I did get it back!) wallets, all of these are easy to put down and walk away and then forget where you put them!

At least–our heads stay on our shoulders and we cannot misplace our heads!!

I am glad my head is attached to my shoulders!!!

I am glad my head is attached to my shoulders!!!

I am glad my head is attached to my shoulders!!!

Have a great one!

Sincerely,

Katie

Again, tips on remembering are greatly appreciated!

They say elephants never forget!!!!

About englishwithkatie

英語 女性 ナレーター ケイティ・アドラー http://www.katieadler-vo.com/#!__home-japanese the Perfect Vocal Touch--I am a voice over artist for NHK, Panasonic, Mitsubishi, etc! Phrase of the Day--I am the creator of tweets and videos for daily English practice immersion! --Mono-logues; Mono-fun--I am the publisher of English language materials for self-study! I am very happy to be living and working in Japan surrounded by wonderful people in a fabulous environment!

Leave a Reply

