That Looks Worth Checking Out!

Video

Transcript:

Hi Katie Adler here with the video to go with our tweet: “That looks worth checking out.” That looks worth checking out. That looks worth checking out. What I mean is that looks interesting. I want more information. That looks great, I want to know more. Wow, I want to find out more. That looks worth checking out. That looks worth checking out. Maybe there’s a book, and the ideas are really interesting, millionaire mind, that looks worth checking out, that looks worth checking out. Maybe there’s a brochure, this brochure is for skin care, wow that looks worth checking out. That looks worth checking out. That means I’ll check the internet, I’ll telephone, I’ll go to the store, to find out more information because this looks interesting. And remember, take action again, and come and put a reply down on the blog or tweet. Tweet what you found out, what you found out that was worth checking out. Well, have a good one, and I look forward to hearing from you. Take care, bye.

Well, this week I am high alert to bring you what I found that looks worth checking out!!! I love this! It is like a treasure hunt! Keeping my eyes peeled for all the great things that are worth checking out!

Have a good one!

Sincerely,

Katie

katieadler-vo.com

@KAdlerEnglish (Twitter)

One response »

  1. Pingback: This is definitely something to look into! « English with Katie

Leave a Reply

